Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    Fitnessstudio war eher sparsam
    Schönes Zimmer (schöne Möbel)
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. April 2018
    Frühstück könnte verbessert werden.
    Die Betten waren sehr bequem. Zimmer war sauber. Trotz Baustelle leise. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nahe des Westlakes und den Teeterassen. Mit dem hoteleigenen Fahrräder gut zu erreichen. Kaffee beim Frühstück sehr gut. Kommen gerne wieder.
    Marcel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alex Gale
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Best place in Hangzhou

    The only issue I had with the property was the brunch. The cafe in the basement provided a bacon panini which while acceptable, just didn't live up to expectations after everything else at the hotel. Very minor issue though.
    This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in China. The facilities were clean, the staff was friendly, and the overall atmosphere was very welcoming. Highly recommend staying here.
    Stephanie
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    YYAMM
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Mai 2018

    Don't expect VIEW. it's a short building. It's double glass window but facing the road actually.

    Everything else is OK Except, Can we PLEASE NOT have Transparent Shower and Toilet room and the Bed room can see through, I don't understand what and why so many hotels even for TWIN bed room the Toilet and Bath room is See Through Glass Door and No Bath Room door... SO inconvenient when u travel with friends even with family I really don't see what is the point of it. At least a MATTED SANDY SHADED Glass not completely see through ...this part is very annoying. Absolutely don't expect view. it's a short building both side of the room facing has not much view at all so we close the curtain most of the time, cos it's facing the road...
    THE BED is Super Comfy.
    alina
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LuckyPirate
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    A Young Veazey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018

    Very much enjoyed my first time back in Hangzhou in 10 years thanks to the hotel!

    The lighting in the shower area is a little dark but understandable due to the modern style of the room. Elevators did seem a bit older than the rest of the hotel.
    The rooms and lobby were extremely clean and aesthetically pleasing. The staff was very kind and their English skills were above expectations. Also plenty of English TV channels and movies to watch. Breakfast was very good. Will definitely stay here again!
    Dominique
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018

    A really nice and comtemporary hotel with nice services and staff

    Breakfast could improve.
    Really nice hotel with staff taking care of everything and happy to help - a bit far from the city center (and also from the crowd) but you can use bikes from the hotel and reach every points of interest from there. You have bicycle lanes everywhere.
    Javid
    az

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Irwan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018

    A unique boutique hotel, very comfortable stay. Definitely worth trying if you haven't.

    The less frequented G level area of the hotel (library, mini gym, cafe) feels neglected/abandoned or less welcoming compared to the rest of the hotel during our stay. Room AC needs high fan speed to cool the room. Some staff a bit aloof (probably not intentional). Hopefully these minor inconsistencies will be given some management attention.
    Exceptional staff in hotel and dining - helpful, diligent, warm/friendly, professional. Very comfortable beds. Great modern natural minimalist interior, furnishings, and ambience. Good dining options nearby. Good proximity to West Lake and not too far from central district areas. Free bikes for use.
    Mari
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. April 2018
    Location was far from everything, and it was difficult to get taxi in the morning. Also took long time to reach there from West Lake area in the evening.
    Bed was really comfortable! Also staff was nice, they prepared us breakfast bags on the go, since we needed to leave earlier than breakfast started.
    Mah
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. April 2018

    Nice moden hotel; good for business but inconvenient location for tourists

    location is far from West Lake the main tourist spot. Takes about an hour by bus to get there. The western breakfast provided was measly and the service very poor as they have only one staff to do everything - from preparation to serving to cleaning up.
    Manddy Tan
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    The people and the room never fail to make my stay comfortable.
    Grace
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. April 2018

    What a wonderful discovery :) Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

    Location is in the Xixi Road (near the wetlands) and it takes about 30 minutes bus ride to the centre of the town. The nearest subway Fengtang Station is 20 minutes walk (1.7 km). Getting into the West Lake area is not a problem but the road traffic is horrendous throughout Hangzhou. Traffic jams everywhere.
    The staff is so friendly and helpful even though I am not conversant in Chinese. I felt pampered and well looked after. The room is so comfortable and had a beautiful view of the mountains when I woke up each morning. There are so many good restaurants and eateries nearby and I enjoyed my meals during my one week stay.
    Isaac
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    The room was beautiful, modern and comfortable. Staff were very welcoming and polite.
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018
    Bathroom is not well-lighted. Too dark.
    Comfy bed. Friendly staff.
    Roy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. März 2018

    Pleasent stay and great value.

    Mainly good. Very comfortable rooms, helpful staff and good location to explore from. Take the path opposite Starbucks nearby to the temple, botanical gardens and West Lake.
Bewertungen werden geladen